News Index

 

   prayers readings and reflections

Sunday  October 24th 2021

Sunday October 17th 2021 

Sunday October 10th 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Sunday September 26th 2021

Sunday September 12th  2021

Sunday September 5th 2021

Sunday August 29th 2021

Sunday August 22nd 2021

Sunday  August 8th 2021

Sunday August 1st

Sunday July 25th 2021

Sunday July 18th 2021

Sunday July 11th 2021

Sunday July 4th 2021

Sunday June 27th 2021

Sunday  May 30th 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sunday May 16th 2021

Sunday May 9th 2021

Sunday May 2nd 2021

Sunday April 25th 2021

Sunday morning April 18th 2021

Sunday April 11th 2021

Sunday April 4th 2021

Sunday March 28th 2021

Sunday March 21st 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Sunday March 7th 2021

Sunday February 28th 2021

Sunday February 21st 2021

Sunday February 14th 2021

Sunday February 7th 2021

Sunday January 31st 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Sunday  January 17th 2021

Sunday January 10th 2020

Sunday January 3rd

27th December 2020

Christmas Day 2020

Sunday 20th December

Sunday 13th December 2020

Sunday– 6th December 2020

Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 22 November 2020

Sunday 15th November

Sunday 8th November

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020 

Sunday Reflections 28062020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 14th June

7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

 Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 26th April 2020